Labour Party Leadership Election 2015

I’ve finally decided how I will be voting in the Labour Leadership contests today. I’ve detailed my votes below.
Obviously my #ShankyForLeader campaign has not been as successful as I had hoped, but I wish my fellow candidates the best of luck in their campaigns.

Leader of the Labour Party

1. Yvette Cooper
2. Andy Burnham
3. Liz Kendall

No Preference: Jeremy Corbyn

Deputy Leader of the Labour Party

1. Tom Watson
2. Stella Creasy
3. Ben Bradshaw
4.
Caroline Flint
5. 
Angela Eagle

Conference Arrangements Committee

Voting for: Michael Cashman; Katy Clark

National Policy Forum (Scotland)

Voting For: Gemma Doyle; Jamie Glackin; Cat Headley; Katrina Murray

National Policy Forum (Scotland Youth)

Voting For: Kate Dearden

2 thoughts on “Labour Party Leadership Election 2015”

Leave a Reply

